You can find your orders under the heading 'Products & Purchasing' in your account. You can see the details and current status of each order.
You can see the current status of all your orders in your user account. Your order can have one of these statuses:
Yes. You have granular control over who can spend how much per order or individual item. Simply set a maximum per-order and per-product price for each user in their user type.
If you have submitted an order by mistake, you can still cancel the order within 10 minutes. Simply open the order and select 'Cancel order' from the 'Options' drop-down list.